Flowers

There’s flowers blooming everywhere at our house.

daffodils1

Aren’t these double daffodils lovely? I’d forgotten how pretty they were.

arum lily

My arum lily is definitely going to have more than one flower this year.

daffodils2

These daffodils were one of those little garden surprises, coming up at the edge of a garden bed.

tulips

And the tulips are coming out!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Flowers”

  1. SP Says:

    My geographical knowledge is legendary in its absence so this may be totally irrelevant – but hope you’re not affected by those dust storms I’ve just seem pics of in Sydney. Looks like a scene from a disaster movie. Poor people.

  2. lacepetticoat Says:

    We actually had them the day before they got to Sydney, but the dust was nowhere near as thick here. I’m about to post a pic so you can see!

  3. sissorlove Says:

    Your flowers are amazing. This is just one of the many reasons why I need to live in a colder climate. BULBS :D
    I planted some in Norman park any only some of them came to flower finally after I left. I miss the colour and the happiness they bring. .mwah.

Leave a Reply

