I’ve been rather busy

Spinning

Knitting

Dabbling in other crafts

And travelling!

And I promise to tell you all about it as soon as I’ve got a minute :)

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “I’ve been rather busy”

  1. Lix Says:

    Ooooh, amazing colours on the spinning and knitting. I keep meaning to do some of those embroidery hoops for hanging up things. I am going to a fastival of quilts in birmingham in a few weeks so will be looking out for fabric there.

  2. Lix Says:

    Sorry to double comment. Just letting you know my blog has moved from lixieknitsit.blogspot.com to http://lixiemakesit.blogspot.com

  3. Jejune Says:

    That’s some skillful spinning and knitting you’ve got there! The little framed works are lovely too :)

Leave a Reply

